Me… Myself

I like to read,

Yet don’t read books;

I love to write,

But unable to use heavy words;

I love music,

Yet an awful singer;

I am a foodie,

But can never taste well;

I love to laugh around,

Yet hide enormous tears inside;

I’m having high goals,

Yet carry a tedious posture;

I want to live life,

But struggle through every day and night;
Yes,

     I’m a sum of imperfect mess;

But,

You will fall for me, every time you’ll know me…!!!
Follow my writings on http://www.yourquote.in/chandrima-mishra-12s/quotes/ #yourquote

Leave a Reply

